April 20, 2014
  Home Page     Site Map    
» CVSD Home Page
Staff Directory
» Teachers
 
  1st Grade
 
  2nd Grade
 
  3rd Grade
 
  4th Grade
 
  5th Grade
 
  Health & Fitness
 
  Library
 
  Music
» Administration & Support
» Principal's Page
 
  Principal's Page

print this page Print this Page
 

Online Meal Payment Option

Central Valley School District families now have an easy, convenient online payment option to add money to their studentís meal account!
Read More »


 
Download Adobe Acrobat

Teachers

 

Name

 

 

Grade

Phone

Email Homepage

Mrs.

Connie

Boni

1st

228-4347

cboni@cvsd.org

Homepage

Mrs.

Karen

Landrus

1st

228-4314

klandrus@cvsd.org

Homepage

Mrs.

Jocelyn

McKay

1st

228-4322

jmckay@cvsd.org

Homepage

Mrs.

Julie

Morgan

1st 

228-4321

jmorgan@cvsd.org

Homepage

Mrs. Caitlin Parmentier 1st 228-4323

cparmentier@cvsd.org

Homepage
Mrs.     Kellie Ackerman 2nd 228-4324 kackerman@cvsd.org Homepage

Mrs.

Lora 

Lynn 

2nd 

228-4328

llynn@cvsd.org  

Homepage

Mr. Brandon Olson 2nd 228-4327 bolson@cvsd.org  

Homepage

Mrs.

Kelly

Radmaker

2nd 

228-4326

kradmaker@cvsd.org  

Homepage

Mrs.

Aimee 

Schulhauser 

2nd 

228-4325

aschulhauser@cvsd.org

Homepage

   

 

 

 

Mrs.

Teresa

Gothmann

3rd

228-4331

tgothmann@cvsd.org

Homepage

Mrs. Sally Montandon 3rd 228-4332 smontandon@cvsd.org

Homepage

Mrs.

Stephanie

Morkert

3rd 

228-4335

smorkert@cvsd.org

Homepage

Mrs.  

Ellen

Ota

3rd

228-4333

eota@cvsd.org

Homepage

Mrs.

Jenni 

Spear

3rd 

228-4329

jspear@cvsd.org  

Homepage

Mr.       Lloyd Stallings 3rd 228-4330 lstallings@cvsd.org Homepage
        

Mr.

Heath 

Anyan 

4th 

228-4338

hanyan@cvsd.org  

Homepage

Mrs.

June

Cunningham

4th

228-4342

jcunningham@cvsd.org  

Homepage

Mrs.

Peggy 

Hansen

4th

228-4341

phansen@cvsd.org

Homepage

Mrs.

Cheryl  

Monson 

4th 

228-4340

cmonson@cvsd.org  

Homepage

Mrs. Wanda Swenson 4th 228-4336 wswenson@cvsd.org   Homepage

Mrs. 

Kay 

Anderson  

5th 

228-5391

kaanderson@cvsd.org

Homepage

Mr.

Chris

Berard

5th

228-5390

cberard@cvsd.org 

Homepage

Mr.

Barry

Conklin

5th 

228-4346

bconklin@cvsd.org 

Homepage

Mrs.

Ann

Gotfredson

5th

228-4345

agotfredson@cvsd.org

Homepage
Mrs.        Carmen Parker 5th 228-4335 cparker@cvsd.org Homepage

Mr.

Jeff

Rachoy

5th

228-4343 

jrachoy@cvsd.org

Homepage 

Miss Denise Peterson H/F 228-4320 dpeterson@cvsd.org Homepage
Mrs.      Joan Greiner Lib./Art 228-4309

jgreiner@cvsd.org

Homepage

Mrs. Cyd Rees Library 228-4309

crees@cvsd.org

Homepage
Mrs. Kayla Payne Music 228-4318 kpayne@cvsd.org Homepage
 

 

Liberty Lake Elementary
23606 E. Boone Ave
Liberty Lake
WA, 99019
(509) 228-4300

 Copyright 2005 © Central Valley School District