July 23, 2014
  Home Page     Site Map    
» CVSD Home Page
Staff Directory
» Teachers
» Specialists and Support Staff
» Administration & Support

print this page Print this Page
 

Online Student Meal Payment Option Now Available


Read More »


 
Download Adobe Acrobat

Teachers

Teacher
Homepage

Grade Phone Email
First Grade
Mrs. Ball-Vadeboncoeur First Grade 228-4223 sball-vadeboncoeur@cvsd.org  
Mrs. Dowling First Grade 228-4221 jdowling@cvsd.org
Mrs. Schneider First Grade 228-4225 hschneider@cvsd.org
Mrs. Smid First Grade 228-4222 ksmid@cvsd.org
Mrs. Sporleder First Grade 228-4224 lsporleder@cvsd.org
Second Grade
Mrs. Canup Second Grade 228-4244 kcanup@cvsd.org
Ms. Parker Second Grade  228-4229 hparker@cvsd.org
Ms. Plunkitt Second Grade 228-4231

mplunkitt@cvsd.org

Ms. Savage Second Grade 228-4227

ksavage@cvsd.org

Mrs. Solberg Second Grade 228-4228

ksolberg@cvsd.org

Third Grade
Mrs. Garnsey Third Grade 228-4234

sgarnsey@cvsd.org

Mrs. Cossette Third Grade 228-4232  ccossette@cvsd.org
Mrs. Grooms Third  Grade 228-4230 lgrooms@cvsd.org
Mrs. Cayce Third/Fourth Grade 228-4235

ecayce@cvsd.org

Mr. Porter Third Grade 228-4236

joporter@cvsd.org

Mrs. Zimmerman Third Grade 228-4233

jzimmerman@cvsd.org

Fourth Grade
Mrs. Bernard Fourth Grade 228-4241 jbernard@cvsd.org
Mrs. Lakaduk Fourth Grade 228-4239

juphus@cvsd.org

Mrs. Kinder Fourth Grade 228-4238

tkinder@cvsd.org

Mr. Lynn Fourth Grade 228-4237 alynn@cvsd.org
Mrs. McMulkin   Fourth Grade 228-4238 bmcmulkin@cvsd.org
Mrs. Cayce Third/Fourth Grade 228-4235 ecayce@cvsd.org
Fifth Grade
Mrs. Freeman Fifth Grade 228-4208 jfreeman@cvsd.org
Mrs. Rubright Fifth Grade 228-4208 krubright@cvsd.org
Mrs. Hensley Fifth Grade 228-4240

khensley@cvsd.org

Mrs. Mahn Fifth Grade 228-4217 smahn@cvsd.org
Mrs. Moll Fifth Grade 228-4219 jmoll@cvsd.org
Specialists
Mr. Collyer Health and Fitness       228-4216          

jcollyer@cvsd.org

Mr. Hubble Health and Fitness 228-4522

mhubble@cvsd.org

Mr.  Kerley Music 228-4215

pkerley@cvsd.org

Mrs. Prochunier   

Music 228-4215 jprochunier@cvsd.org
Ms. Cadwallader Music 228-4523

gcadwallader@cvsd.org

Ms. Larsen Library 228-4208

mlarsen@cvsd.org

Mrs. Moglia Library 228-4208

mmoglia@cvsd.org

Special Services and
Academic Support
Mrs. Michelbook    Extended Resource 228-4242

jmichelbook@cvsd.org

Mrs. Bucknell Extended Resource 228-4243

wbucknell@cvsd.org

Miss Reiber Resource Room 228-4244

rreiber@cvsd.org

Mrs. Wardian Title I 228-4200

lwardian@cvsd.org

Mrs. Durkin School Counselor 228-4213

hdurkin@cvsd.org

Mrs. Schreiner Speech 228-4200

eschreiner@cvsd.org

Mrs. Gates Speech 228-4200

angates@cvsd.org

Mrs. Miller Speech 228-4200 Lmiller@cvsd.org
Ms. Rudmann Physical Therapist 228-4200

krudmann@cvsd.org

Mrs. McLucas Psychologist 228-4200

Lmclucas@cvsd.org

Greenacres Elementary School
17915 East 4th Avenue
Spokane Valley
WA, 99016
(509) 228-4200

 Copyright 2005 © Central Valley School District